Current Volunteer Board Members
Entertainment & Food/Fundraising
Chairperson: Joanne Folkert
Pot-lucks, Annual Meeting, Christmas Party, etc.

We have many opportunities for you
to get involved!
Finance Committee
Co-Chair: Arlene Grover
Recommend usage rates (pool, campground, etc.)   
Recommendations per assessments, etc

Architectural Committee
Chairperson: Patrick Fiscus
Building permits, lot use, common areas,
Spring Clean Up
Board Members
listed below
Staff, Board Members & Committees of
Sylvan Shores
Arlene Grover
Mary Keppers
Office Administrator
Jarrid Roulet
Joanne Folkert
Vice  President
Larry Jones
Sylvan Shores Property Owners Association
40302 Paradise Drive Browerville, MN  56438
Phone:  218.894.1065     
Fax:  218.894.3022   
Dale Rocheleau
Groundskeeper & Maintenance
Gene Platzer
Groundskeeper & Maintenance
Patrick Fiscus
John Hodge
Melissa Hurd
To reach the board of directors, please contact the office via email or phone.
The office will relay your message to the board and we will promptly respond.
We look forward to hearing from you.